SCREEN PRINT RELEASE WITH HANDMADEPOSTERS

We are pleased to announce that on Tuesday 25th July 2013, two new Screen Prints that we have created with Handmade Posters will become available through their online store.

A few months ago we made two painting especially for the release which Handmade Posters used to create the two Screen Prints. The past week we have had the honor of visiting the Handmadeposters Studio in Bergen, Norway where we have signed and numbered both editions of the prints!

The two prints, ‘Moonlight Fantasy’ and ‘Good Times’ are both 7 color Screenprints, are 43cm x 61cm and are printed on 300gsm high quality cotton art paper. They are both an edition of 150 and are signed and numbered by us!

Both editions will become available through the Handmadeposters website next Tuesday the 25th June, 2013 at:

Los Angeles 00:00, New York 03:00, London 08:00, Oslo 09:00, Moscow 11:00, Tokyo 16:00, Melbourne 17:00 and Hawaii at 21:00 on the 24th June!

For more information please visit Handmadeposters at www.handmadeposters.com

MoonlightFantasy_print GoodTimes_print hmp_sign2 hmp_sign1 hmp_paintings

Advertisements

About DABS MYLA!!

A lot of the time when we explain to people what we do and how we work they say... "Man..you work together, and you are a couple! I'd end up killing my girlfriend/boyfriend if we collaborated on everything we did!" I guess we are pretty lucky...two peas in a pod! Two crazy, work-a-holic, mad dorks in a pod! After years of living, painting walls and working together we have only become closer, stronger and even more in sync. Every day we wake up, paint all day..and keep each other entertained with constant chatter and stupid jokes. Who could ask for more out of life!! We are both originally from Melbourne Australia, and have been living and working in LA for the past 2 years, soaking up the sun and chaos that surrounds us.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s